top of page

In its continuous endeavor to assist the career development of Students, Srilaya is happy to announce that we started working with recognized Educational Institution in India to offer Bharatanatyam Certification.

There are 8+ levels in these exams.

  • Pre-Grade

  • Grade-1

  • Grade-2

  • Grade-3

  • Grade-4

  • Grade-5

  • Grade-6

  • Grade-7

  • Grade-8

Students will be assessed on theoretical and practical knowledge by independent examiners. This will be a multi-year exercise and will help the students to continuously evaluate where they stand and what are the areas they can improve.

Parents are encouraged to make the students participate in these exams when they are considered ready by the teacher. Please feel free to contact for further information.

bottom of page